How to make Kahana content private #
Your content is private by default but becomes public if you choose to share it. Here are two ways you can make a hub private again:
On the Home page: right-click on the Writing Hub you want to share and select “Shareable”. From there, hit the “Make Writing Hub public” switch. There should now no longer be a link available – this means that you have successfully made your Writing Hub private.
Within the Writing Hub: click on the “Collaboration” icon in the top right corner of your window next to the “Refresh” button. After clicking, toggle the switch next to “View Only”. There should now no longer be a link available – this means that you have successfully made your Writing Hub private.
Viewers that try to access your Writing Hub via the shared link will now see a message informing them that the Hub has been made private so that they can’t see or edit it anymore.